User(s) with Admin and Editor access are able to edit the menu. Multiple people can work on the menu, however, if multiple users are editing the same field (i.e. renaming the same item’s name) the latest saved change will be reflected.
Articles in this section
- I have multiple store locations on Ritual or on a shared menu. Can I make changes to all store menus at the same time?
- Can I make changes on Menu Manager if I am POS integrated?
- Can anyone on my team edit the menu? Can multiple people work on the menu at once?
- Can I offer delivery on certain items on Menu Manager?
- Can I create or apply promotions/ perks on Menu Manager?
- What are the prep times listed on Menu Manager?
- Can I change prep times on Menu Manager?
- Can I make changes in Menu Manager at any time? How long until changes are live on my menu?
- How can I revert changes that I made by mistake?
- Can I assign an item to multiple categories?
Article is closed for comments.