Customers are given a 15-second window in which they can cancel an order. Orders that have already been sent to your device can no longer be cancelled by a customer. If a customer calls you to request that an order be cancelled, you may use your discretion to agree or disagree to cancel depending on whether or not you have already prepared the food. No other action is required on your merchant device. If you’ve already prepared the food, you will be paid for the order.